Master Parfums Logo
en | fr

No products in the cart.

GAMES THAT REVEAL WHAT YOUR NOSE KNOWS!

Master Parfums, the game that makes scents!
120 new questions, 40 olfactory challenges, 1 educational booklet to learn while having fun, 12 scent pens to challenge your olfactory memory, and 100 blotters to develop your creativity.
For Christmas, choose a gift that awakens your senses!
New! The Pocket Quiz special edition Jovoy.
Master Parfums Praised for Smell and Taste Therapy

MASTER PARFUMS® OLFACTORY GAME

Master Parfums is the first educational game about fragrance. Designed for adults over age 16, this game of sensory stimulation is suitable for enthusiasts and novices alike, in a family setting or with friends.

In this game of trivia and olfactory design, the sense of smell is picked apart, explained, and given the reverence it deserves so players can learn and have fun at the same time.

Discover the olfactory game that brings enthusiasts and novices together around perfume culture.

Put your perfume knowledge to the test with Master Parfums

With Master Parfums, you can learn while having fun!

Master Parfums is the first perfume culture and olfactory game brand that addresses a wide audience, 14 and up. The brand’s bestselling Master Parfums olfactory game is designed for perfume enthusiasts and novices alike.

The goal of the game? Become the “Master” by answering perfume culture questions and rising to olfactory challenges. Each question has 3 difficulty levels so that every player can participate: amateur, connoisseur and expert. Perfume history, olfactory palette, brands, mythology, perfumes and tips: the questions touch on the entire world of perfume to deepen your knowledge.

But that’s not all! Become apprentice perfumers by designing your own fragrance sketch using the 12 scent pens and 100 blotters. Perfect for putting your perfume knowledge to the test and surprising your friends and family with original scent combinations.

Now here’s a game that makes scents!

A game that leaves an unforgettable trail

Discover our travel version: the Master Parfums Pocket Quiz

Looking for a general knowledge game that fits in your pocket? Master Parfums presents its pocket-sized game: the MASTER PARFUMS® POCKET QUIZ. The Pocket Quiz features 120 questions about perfume culture that will help you learn as you play.

Perfume history, perfume secrets, olfactory palette, brands, perfumes and tips: the different question categories allow you to test your knowledge and challenge your friends! As in the full version of the game, the Pocket Quiz contains cards that will slow your progress and make it more difficult to become a “Master.”

In its protective box and small format, the Pocket Quiz can go everywhere you do.

Ready, get set, play!

20 years of experience turned into a one-of-a-kind game
About the founder of Master Parfums

The author: Anne-Laure Hennequin

Anne-Laure Hennequin embarked on the Master Parfums adventure with over twenty years of experience in international training for major fragrance companies. With this olfactory game brand, the fragrance enthusiast wanted to transform her expertise into a fun and educational experience that brings perfume culture to the widest audience.

“Master Parfums games are designed for adults, whether they are seasoned enthusiasts, perfume experts or just curious about fragrance. The games invite players to discover the world of fragrance and scent while having fun,” explains Anne-Laure. With its 120 general knowledge questions and its scent pens, her Master Parfums game is already a benchmark in the field. Perfume lovers enjoy playing in order to test their knowledge and share their passion for this world, while their friends and family have fun challenging themselves and learning something new.

“We live in an overly scented world, and yet our sense of smell remains the most underestimated, most underused sense. It’s also the most mysterious. Perfume intrigues us, because it sparks irrepressible emotions, while remaining invisible.” The unique concept of Master Parfums allows players to learn, improve their sense of smell and stimulate their creativity while having fun with their friends or family. So, let’s see what your nose knows!

Master Parfums Logo
en | fr

Votre panier est vide.

LES JEUX QUI METTENT AU PARFUM !

Pour Noël, et si vous pensiez à un cadeau plein de sens!! 👃
Master Parfums, le jeu qui a du nez !
120 nouvelles questions, 40 défis olfactifs, 1 livret éducatif pour vous instruire tout en vous amusant, 12 crayons parfumés pour mettre votre mémoire olfactive au défi, et 100 papiers mouillettes pour développer votre créativité.
Nouveau ! Le Pocket Quiz édition spéciale Jovoy.
Master Parfums reconnu pour la thérapie olfacto-gustative

MASTER PARFUMS® LIVRE-JEU OLFACTIF

Master Parfums est le premier jeu éducatif sur le parfum. Adressé aux adultes à partir de 16 ans, ce jeu d’éveil sensoriel convient aux connaisseurs comme aux novices, et peut être joué en famille ou entre amis.

Dans ce jeu de culture générale et de création olfactive, l’odorat est décortiqué, expliqué et mis en valeur pour apprendre en s’amusant.

Découvrez le jeu olfactif qui rassemble passionnés et néophytes autour de la culture parfum.

Testez votre culture parfum avec Master Parfums

Apprendre en s’amusant, c’est possible avec Master Parfums !

Master Parfums est la première marque de jeux olfactifs et de culture parfum adressée à un large public à partir de 14 ans. Le livre-jeu olfactif Master Parfums, bestseller de la marque, s’adresse aux connaisseurs comme aux amateurs de parfumerie.

Le but du jeu ? Devenir le “Master” en répondant à des questions de culture parfum et des défis olfactifs. Chaque question présente 3 niveaux de difficulté pour permettre à chaque joueur de participer : amateur, connaisseur ou expert. Histoire du parfum, palette olfactive, marques, mythologie, parfums, astuces : les questions abordent tout l’univers de la parfumerie pour approfondir ses connaissances.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Devenez des apprentis parfumeurs en créant votre propre ébauche de parfum grâce aux 12 crayons parfumés et 100 papiers mouillettes. Idéal pour mettre en pratique vos connaissances sur le parfum, et surprendre vos proches avec des combinaisons d’odeurs originales.

En voilà, un jeu qui a du nez !

Un jeu qui laisse un sillage de caractère

Découvrez notre version voyage : le Pocket Quiz Master Parfums

Envie d’un jeu de culture générale à emporter partout ? Master Parfums vous propose son jeu version voyage, le MASTER PARFUMS® POCKET QUIZ. Le Pocket Quiz est composé de 120 questions pour vous instruire tout en vous amusant sur la culture du parfum.

Histoire du parfum, les coulisses du parfum, la palette olfactive, marques, parfums et astuces : les différentes catégories de question vous permettent de tester vos connaissances et de challenger celles de vos amis ! Comme dans la version complète du jeu, le Pocket Quiz comprend des cartes qui viendront vous freiner pour rendre la progression vers le titre de “Master” remplie de challenges.

Emmenez le Pocket Quiz partout grâce à sa boîte protectrice et son format réduit.

A vos marques, prêts, jouez!

20 ans d’expérience transformés en un jeu unique
À propos de la fondatrice de Master Parfums

L’autrice : Anne-Laure Hennequin

Après 20 ans d’expérience dans la formation internationale pour de grandes sociétés de parfum, Anne-Laure Hennequin s’est lancée dans l’aventure Master Parfums. Avec cette marque de jeux olfactifs, cette passionnée a voulu transformer son expertise en une expérience ludique et éducative, qui promeut la culture du parfum auprès de tous.

“Les jeux Master Parfums ont été pensé pour les adultes, passionnés et experts du parfum comme amateurs. Les jeux font découvrir l’univers du parfum et de l’odorat tout en s’amusant”, explique Anne-Laure. Son livre-jeu Master Parfums, avec ses 120 questions de culture générale et ses crayons parfumés, est déjà une référence dans le milieu. Les amoureux du parfum l’apprécient pour tester leurs connaissances et partager leur passion pour cet univers, tandis que leurs proches aiment se challenger et s’ouvrir à de nouveaux horizons.

“Nous vivons dans un monde sur-parfumé et pourtant l’odorat reste le sens le plus sous-estimé, le plus sous-utilisé, et aussi le plus mystérieux. Le parfum, invisible et source d’émotions irrépressibles, intrigue.” Le concept unique de Master Parfums permet de se cultiver, de booster son odorat et stimuler sa créativité tout en passant un moment convivial entre amis ou en famille. Prêts à vous mettre au parfum ?!